DJ Brainchild & Phonte – Gordon Gartrell Podcast Episode #16

Gordon Gartrell Radio took a very long and much-needed vacation.  DJ Brainchild and Phonte  both had some real life errands and priorities to attend to.  But they heard your cries.  You were lacking something in your own lives.  Worry no more.  Episode 16 is in full effect and here for your listening pleasure.  Now your iPods are a little more complete.  A few poignant topics get touched as well:

Phonte discusses his first Grammy nod, Tiger Woods’ biggest mistake, the end of Little Brother and Satan’s horrible taste in music.

Jay Electronica – “Exhibit C”
Op Swamp 81 – “Fasho”
The Clonious f/ Muhsinah – “One At A Time”
Sister Nancy – “Bam Bam” (ReEdit & Weep)
Keyel – “Mary Jane”
Bilal – “Had 2 Cut Corners” (live)
Mr. Scruff – “Travelogue”
Portformat – “Bionic Arms”
Freddie Joachim – “Circles”
The Earl – “Live in Technicolor”
FS Green – “Rusty Beat”
SirOJ – “Dirty Funk”
J*DaVeY -”Get Together”
Trus’Me f/ Amp Fiddler – “Can We Pretend”
Quadron – “Simili Life”
The Jackson Sisters – “I Believe In Miracles”
Fatback Brother Bill Curtis – “Dance Girl”
The Randy Watson Experience – “The Dark”
Daru & Rena – “4You’reLuv”
Doggy Style Allstars – “Unfucwitable”
Slum Village – “2U4U”
I.N.T. – “Wannago”
Little Brother – “Whatever You Say” (demo)

DOWNLOAD | DJ Brainchild & Phonte – Gordon Gartrell Podcast Episode #16

Comments are moderated.

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Return to Top