DJs Myles & Lindsey – Opening Ceremony Japan Mix

My homegirl DJ Lindsey is a busy gal.  Although she spends nights DJings here and there all over the Rotten Apple, she does have a day job.  She works at the stupid popular Opening Ceremony retail space here in NYC. 

Very soon, OC will be unlocking the door to their new location in Tokyo, Japan.  And what better way to hype this great news to get Lindsey and her husband, DJ Myles, to construct a special mix as a companion soundtrack.  Oh, and they get to fly to Japan and spin at the grand opening as well.  Lucky asses.  For now, we can close our eyes, play this mix and pretend like we’re there.

01 Animal Collective – “Daily Routine (Phaseone Remix)”   
02 Lissy Trullie - “Boy Boy (U-Tern Remix)” 
03 The Clash - “Straight To Hell”   
04 Trey Songz – “Missing You” 
05 Lady Gaga - “Poker Face (DJ Lindsey’s Kinfolk Poke Her Face Blend)”    
06 Glass Candy - “Beatific”    
07 Dam-Funk - “LAtrifying”    
08 Ryan Leslie - “You’re Not My Girl”  
09 Roisin Murphy – “Overpowered”     
10 Theophilus London – “TNT”     
11 J*DaVeY – “Dollar or More”    
12 Duck Sauce – “aNYway”     
13 Armand van Helden - “NYC Beat”

DOWNLOAD | DJ Myles & Lindsey – Opening Ceremony Japan Mix

Comments are moderated.

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Return to Top